I have learnt a lot

July 28, 2010 at 7:05 AM Leave a comment


I have learnt a lot

A baby in your arms,
That is what i have been.

Not that I’m complaining,
But rather, thankful and grateful

For in your arms,
I have learnt to love,
To care, and to live my life

I have learnt
Who I am,
Who I was meant to be,
And whom, I want to be,

I have learnt to earn,
Spend, save and invest.

All that I am,
I owe it to you,
Many have placed a hand on me,
But without your hand,
All could have been crashed,

I have learnt a lot,
And thanks to you.

By Beneth 22/07/2010.

This is for my Familly
(Dad, Mum, Sisters and Brothers)
Thank you guys,

Entry filed under: Dreams, Love, Poems, Relationships, Team work, Work.

Hope you understand All for nothing

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


You’re Welcome

On this blog you will find poems, songs, stories and articles about the bible teachings, family and marriage, nature, jokes, soaps, work, our low moments (like confessions, disappointments, depression, stress) and of cause those thing that keep us going(like inspirations, dreams, friends, relationships, love).

I appreciate every single visit you make, and I believe that you and I can make this site livelier.

Thank you.
& come again.

Benie
Akoola.
beneth@musiime.com

Enter your email address to get connected to Akoola's blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 107 other followers

About Me*


My name is Beneth Musiime Akoola, simple and very Imaginative.

I don't like crowds. However when it gets to online, i just want to talk to every one.

Am shy with new faces but those who get to know me, they will tell you am very talkative.

This blog is just another part of me, that likes 'telling' others whatever is on my mind.

Well that is me.
I look forward to know you!

Calender

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Love Quote of the Day.

Advert

Recent Comments

Twittees for Akoola

Popularity Hits

  • 61,245 hits

