Men’s ware.

December 2, 2008 at 12:30 PM Leave a comment


Be a smart man

Be a smart man

Am told if you want to know a man’s character, look at this dressing!

I know, it sound strange, cos many don’t mind about it… and that shows you are careless!

Those are not my words.

Entry filed under: Women and girls. Tags: , .

ROSE: Fighting to reduce weight.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


You’re Welcome

On this blog you will find poems, songs, stories and articles about the bible teachings, family and marriage, nature, jokes, soaps, work, our low moments (like confessions, disappointments, depression, stress) and of cause those thing that keep us going(like inspirations, dreams, friends, relationships, love).

I appreciate every single visit you make, and I believe that you and I can make this site livelier.

Thank you.
& come again.

Benie
Akoola.
beneth@musiime.com

Enter your email address to get connected to Akoola's blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 107 other followers

About Me*


My name is Beneth Musiime Akoola, simple and very Imaginative.

I don't like crowds. However when it gets to online, i just want to talk to every one.

Am shy with new faces but those who get to know me, they will tell you am very talkative.

This blog is just another part of me, that likes 'telling' others whatever is on my mind.

Well that is me.
I look forward to know you!

Calender

December 2008
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Love Quote of the Day.

Advert

Recent Comments

Twittees for Akoola

Popularity Hits

  • 61,245 hits

